Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut Office of Audit, Compliance and Ethics

Joint Audit and Compliance Committee
Board of Trustee Members Board of Director Members
Denis J. Nayden, Chair  Francis X. Archambault Jr.
Shari Cantor Timothy A. Holt
Richard Carbray, Jr. Charles W. Shivery
Thomas E. Kruger